Header ADS

Indian Festivals Holidays Calendar 2019 - List of all Holidays
Indian Festivals Holidays Calendar 2019 - List of all Holidays
Here is the list of Indian Festivals Holidays list in calendar date 2019. This post has all restricted and gazetted holidays of 2019.

Holidays for January 2019

01 Jan, Tuesday: New Year's Day (Restricted Holiday)
13 Jan, Sunday: Guru Govind Singh Jayanti (Restricted Holiday)
15 Jan, Tuesday: Pongal (Restricted Holiday)
26 Jan, Saturday: Republic Day (Gazetted Holiday)

Holidays for February 2019

05 Feb, Tuesday: Chinese New Year (Observance)
10 Feb, Sunday: Vasant Panchami (Restricted Holiday)
14 Feb, Thursday: Valentine's Day (Observance)
19 Feb, Tuesday: Shivaji Jayanti (Restricted Holiday)
19 Feb, Tuesday: Guru Ravidas Jayanti (Restricted Holiday)

Holidays for March 2019

01 Mar, Friday: Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti (Restricted Holiday)
04 Mar, Monday: Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri (Gazetted Holiday)
21 Mar, Thursday: March Equinox (Season)
20 Mar, Wednesday: Holika Dahana (Restricted Holiday)
21 Mar, Thursday: Holi (Restricted Holiday)
21 Mar, Thursday: Dolyatra (Restricted Holiday)
21 Mar, Thursday: Hazarat Ali's Birthday (Restricted Holiday)

Holidays for April 2019

06 Apr, Saturday: Chaitra Sukhladi (Restricted Holiday)
13 Apr, Saturday: Rama Navami (Restricted Holiday)
14 Apr, Sunday: Vaisakhi (Restricted Holiday)
14 Apr, Sunday: Mesadi/Vaisakhadi (Restricted Holiday)
14 Apr, Sunday: Ambedkar Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
17 Apr, Wednesday: Mahavir Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
18 Apr, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Observance, Christian)
19 Apr, Friday: Good Friday (Gazetted Holiday)
20 Apr, Saturday: First day of Passover (Observance)

Holidays for May 2019

01 May, Wednesday: May Day (Observance)
07 May, Tuesday: Birthday of Ravindranath (Restricted Holiday)
12 May, Sunday: Mother's Day (Observance)
18 May, Saturday: Buddha Purnima/Vesak (Gazetted Holiday)
31 May, Friday: Jamat Ul-Vida (Restricted Holiday)

Holidays for June 2019

05 Jun, Wednesday: Ramzan Id / Eid-ul-Fitar (Gazetted Holiday)
16 Jun, Sunday: Father's Day (Observance)
21 Jun, Friday: June Solstice (Season)

Holidays for July 2019

04 Jul, Thursday: Rath Yatra (Restricted Holiday)

Holidays for August 2019

04 Aug, Sunday: Friendship Day (Observance)
12 Aug, Monday: Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha (Gazetted Holiday)
15 Aug, Thursday: Independence Day (Gazetted Holiday)
15 Aug, Thursday: Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) (Restricted Holiday)
17 Aug, Saturday: Parsi New Year (Restricted Holiday)
24 Aug, Saturday: Janmashtami (Gazetted Holiday)

Holidays for September 2019

02 Sep, Monday: Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi (Restricted Holiday)
10 Sep, Tuesday: Muharram/Ashura (Gazetted Holiday)
11 Sep, Wednesday: Onam (Restricted Holiday)
23 Sep, Monday: September Equinox (Season)

Holidays for October 2019

02 Oct, Wednesday: Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
05 Oct, Saturday: Maha Saptami (Restricted Holiday)
08 Oct, Tuesday: Dussehra (Gazetted Holiday)
13 Oct, Sunday: Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti (Restricted Holiday)
17 Oct, Thursday: Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) (Restricted Holiday)
27 Oct, Sunday: Naraka Chaturdasi (Restricted Holiday)
27 Oct, Sunday: Diwali/Deepavali (Gazetted Holiday)
28 Oct, Monday: Govardhan Puja (Restricted Holiday)
29 Oct, Tuesday: Bhai Duj (Restricted Holiday)
31 Oct, Thursday: Halloween (Observance)

Holidays for November 2019

02 Nov, Saturday: Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) (Restricted Holiday)
10 Nov, Sunday: Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad (Gazetted Holiday)
12 Nov, Tuesday: Guru Nanak Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
24 Nov, Sunday: Guru Tegh Bahadur's Martyrdom Day (Restricted Holiday)

Holidays for December 2019

22 Dec, Sunday: December Solstice (Season)
23 Dec, Monday: First Day of Hanukkah (Observance)
24 Dec, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Restricted Holiday)
25 Dec, Wednesday: Christmas (Gazetted Holiday)
30 Dec, Monday: Last day of Hanukkah (Observance)
31 Dec, Tuesday: New Year's Eve (Observance)

Post a Comment

Thanks for visit: www.socialstatusdp.com. Be with Social Status DP for more.

Previous Post Next Post